Investor Update

Roche’s virtual event on key ophthalmology data presented at the Angiogenesis 2022 Meeting



 

 

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Monday,
14 February 2022,
highlighting Roche data presented at the virtual Angiogenesis, Exudation, and Degeneration 2022 Meeting, from 11th to 12th February.


 

16:30 – 17:45 CET / 15:30 - 16:45 GMT
10:30 – 11:45 am EST / 7:30 – 8:45 am PST

 

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 15:00 CET on the day of the event.
> click here

 

Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

 

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to [email protected].

 

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

 

*privacy notice

 

Best regards,




 
Bruno Eschli
Head of Investor Relations

 
Sabine Borngräber
Investor Relations Officer


 

Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: [email protected]

 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: [email protected]

 
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: [email protected]

 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: [email protected]
 
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: [email protected]