Investor Update

Reminder: Invitation to Roche’s virtual analyst event during ESMO IO




 

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in our virtual event on Friday, 10 December 2021, highlighting new data from the tiragolumab Phase 2 Cityscape study including milestone overall survival data after 2.5 years of follow-up. The data will be presented at the congress scientific program, from Dec 8 - 11 2021.

16:00 - 16:50 CET / 15:00 - 15:50 GMT
10:00 - 10:50 am EST / 7:00 - 7:50 am PST

The webinar will start with a presentation, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). The slides will be available for download at 15:00 CET on the day of the event. > click here


 



Agenda:

 

Welcome
Karl Mahler, Head of Investor Relations

 

CITYSCAPE updated analysis: Tiragolumab + Tecentriq in 1L NSCLC
Raymond Meng, M.D., Ph.D. - Global Development Leader Tiragolumab

 

Tiragolumab development overview
Heather Stevens, MBA, MPH - Life Cycle Leader, Tiragolumab

 

Q&A


Access to virtual event (pre-registration required)
Please pre-register for our webinar here*.

Should you be unable to register for the webinar due to your company IT policy, please send an e-mail to [email protected].

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com

*privacy notice

 
Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations

 


Sabine Borngräber
Investor Relations Officer

 
Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: [email protected]

 
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: [email protected]

 
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: [email protected]
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: [email protected]
 
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: [email protected]