Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD.

新意網集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1686)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to Article 152 of the Amended and Restated Articles of Association of SUNeVision Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**"), all dividends unclaimed for six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") and shall revert to the Company. Accordingly, the Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that all dividends declared on or before Wednesday, 5 September 2018 (and payable on or before Friday, 16 November 2018) and remaining unclaimed on Wednesday, 18 December 2024 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company.

Shareholders who are entitled to but have yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the abovementioned dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 18 December 2024.

By Order of the Board SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD. Bonnie LAU Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 18 November 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four Executive Directors, being KWOK Ping-luen, Raymond, FUNG Yuk-lun, Allen, TUNG Chi-ho, Eric and CHAN Man-yuen, Martin; six Non-Executive Directors, being CHEUNG Wing-yui, KWOK Kai-wang, Christopher, David Norman PRINCE, SIU Hon-wah, Thomas, CHAN Hong-ki, Robert and LAU Yeuk-hung, Fiona; and five Independent Non-Executive Directors, being LI On-kwok, Victor, KING Yeo-chi, Ambrose, WONG Kai-man, LEE Wai-kwong, Sunny and Jack LAU.