Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sirnaomics Ltd.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2257)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Sirnaomics Ltd. (the "Company") dated August 1, 2024, in relation to, among other things, the proposed patent assignment and license agreement (the "Patent Assignment and License Agreement"), the subscription agreement (the "Subscription Agreement") and the stockholder agreement (the "Stockholder Agreement", collectively with the Subscription Agreement, the "Subscription Arrangements"); and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated August 22, 2024, September 30, 2024 and October 31, 2024, respectively, in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (together, the "Announcements"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) details of the Patent Assignment and License Agreement, the Subscription Arrangements and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) other information required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules; and (iii) a notice of the EGM, is expected to be despatched on or before November 29, 2024 for the information of the shareholders of the Company.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalize certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before December 31, 2024.

By order of the Board
Sirnaomics Ltd.
Yang (Patrick) Lu
Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Hong Kong, November 29, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Poon Hung Fai as executive Director, Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu), Mr. Mincong Huang and Mr. Jiankang Zhang as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu, Ms. Monin Ung and Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (alias Mrs. Yvonne Law) as independent non-executive Directors.