Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sirnaomics Ltd.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2257)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Sirnaomics Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that the Board has received a letter of resignation from Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne ("Ms. Shing") to resign as an independent non-executive Director, the chairperson and a member of the audit committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee") and a member of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from January 1, 2025, as Ms. Shing wishes to devote more time to her other commitments.

Ms. Shing has confirmed that she had no disagreement with the Board and there were no other matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Shing for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure in office.

For continuous compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), the Company will make its best endeavor to identify a suitable candidate to be appointed as an independent non-executive Director to fill the vacancy on the Board, the Nomination Committee and the Audit Committee that will arise from Ms. Shing's resignation as soon as possible before January 1, 2025.

Further announcement will be made by the Company as and when appropriate and in accordance with the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board
Sirnaomics Ltd.
Yang (Patrick) Lu
Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Hong Kong, November 27, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Poon Hung Fai as executive Director, Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu), Mr. Mincong Huang and Mr. Jiankang Zhang as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu, Ms. Monin Ung and Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (alias Mrs. Yvonne Law) as independent non-executive Directors.